skip to Main Content

AFSCME 2620 Election Results (2021) viagra achat ligne watch the way we live essay pill identifier wizard any pills like viagra nitric oxide and viagra classical theory of criminology essay questions chillingworth scarlet letter essay prompts essay on us invasion of iraq purdue owl research paper ppt thesis statement grading rubric how to do index cards for research papers abstract essay writing buspar xanax lasix for horses source link go here essay political parties in india cheap generic viagra co uk french index gre issue task essay examples is viagra the pruplw pill bombastic words for english essay book be legalised essays comment fabriquer viagra maison cialis 25 anniviagra cialis kaufen ohne rezept example resume cover letter The results are in for the 2021 Occupational Chair/Chief Steward Office Elections for AFSCME LOCAL 2620. The linked report contains the official results. Please click here to view the report: AFSCME2620 2021 – Results Letter

The results are as follows:

Adriel Reyes is the Coalinga State Hospital Facility Chief Steward;
Samira Jones is the Region X (San Diego/Imperial) Chief Steward;
Sarah Rojas is the Dietician/Nutritionist Occupational Chair;
Evan Graff is the Napa State Hospital Facility Chief Steward;
Bonnie Thomas is the Pharmacy Occupational Chair.

Thank you to those who voted and ran for these positions.

Please reach out to  with any questions.

Back To Top