skip to Main Content

Elected Position Changes

This notice shall serve as official notification to the members of AFSCME Local 2620 of recent changes to officer positions.FirstPlease be advised that the following AFSCME Local 2620 Officers have resigned.Cynthia Brannon - SecretaryDalia Banda-Davis - TreasurerSecondDuring the Executive Officer’s…

Read More
Back To Top