skip to Main Content
The Executive Board is made up of Elected Representatives and defined in the constitution as:
Article V Elected Representatives 
Section 1. The executive officers shall be comprised of the president, the vice president for Northern, the vice-president for Southern, the secretary and the treasurer. The Northern and Southern vice-presidents shall alternate as the performing executive vice-president, with the Northern vice-president performing as the executive vice president for the two-year term beginning in 2012. 

Section 2. Executive Board (EB) shall be comprised of the executive officers as defined in Section 1; the standing Occupational Committee chairpersons; the facility chief stewards and the regional chief stewards. 

 

Executive Officers

Abdul Johnson

Abdul Johnson

President

president@afscmelocal2620.org
(213) 952-4420

Mildred Ingram

MIldred Ingram

Northern Vice President

NorthernVP@afscmelocal2620.org
(213) 952-4421

Young

Eric Young

Southern Vice President

SouthernVP@afscmelocal2620.org
(213) 952-4422

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Kathryn Manness

Secretary

secretary@afscmelocal2620.org

Yok Choi

Yok Choi

Treasurer

treasurer@afscmelocal2620.org

Occupational Chairs

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Xochilt Martinez

Chaplains Occupational Chair

xochilt.martinez@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

VACANT

Dietitians/Nutritionists Occupational Chair
Carol Cole

Carol Cole

Individual Program Coordinators Occupational Chair

carol.cole@afscmelocal2620.org

Belinda Devall

Belinda Devall

Licensing Program Analysts Occupational Chair

belinda.devall@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Amir Jajarinejad

Pharmacists Occupational Chair

amir.jajarinejad@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Denise Nicks

Rehabilitation Therapists Occupational Chair

denise.nicks@afscmelocal2620.org

file-7

Matt Tidd

Social Workers Occupational Chair

matt.tidd@afscmelocal2620.org

Victor Pacheco

Victor Pacheco

State Psychologists Occupational Chair

victor.pacheco@afscmelocal2620.org

Denise Dorsey

Denise Dorsey

Vocational Rehabilitation Occupational Chair

denise.dorsey@afscmelocal2620.org

AFSCME favicon

Hassan Juma-Ramadhan

Physical Medicine Occupational Chair

hassan.juma-ramadhan@afscmelocal2620.org

Regional Chief Stewards

GARY ABDULLAH

Gary Abdullah

Region I Redwood Empire Chief Steward

gary.abdullah@afscmelocal2620.org

9A9D9FD9-492C-40A1-982A-A6A17D7CC34F

Laura Kenney

Region II Shasta Chief Steward

laura.kenney@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Chelsea Harris

Region III Sacramento/Stockton Chief Steward

chelsea.harris@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Courtney Jordan-Navarro

Region IV Vacaville Area Chief Steward

courtney.jordan-navarro@afscmelocal2620.org

SUSAN NEESON

Susan Neeson

Region V Bay Area Chief Steward

red_neeson@hotmail.com

ALICE JUAREZ

David Tepperman

Region VI Central Valley Chief Steward

david.tepperman@afscmelocal2620.org

Deborah Leong

Deborah Leong

Region VII Central Coast Chief Steward

deborah.leong@afscmelocal2620.org
(714) 323-5878

BELINDA GILMER

Belinda Gilmer

Region VIII Los Angeles County Chief Steward

belinda.gilmer@afscmelocal2620.org

JasminA website pic

Jasmin Allen

Region IX Orange/Inland Empire Chief Steward

jasmin.allen@afscmelocal2620.org

Tianna Harris

Tianna Harris

Region X San Diego/Imperial Chief Steward

tianna.harris@afscmelocal2620.org

YVETTE JAMES

Yvette James

Region XI Stockton Area Chief Steward

yvette.james@afscmelocal2620.org

Facility Chief Stewards

ELLEN BERAUD

Ellen Beraud

Atascadero State Hospital Chief Steward

ellen.beraud@afscmelocal2620.org

DEBRA JOHNSON

Kathleen Bowsher

Coalinga State Hospital Chief Steward

kathleen.bowsher@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Vacant

Fairview Developmental Center Chief Steward
Brian Kaufman

Brian Kaufman

Metropolitan State Hospital Chief Steward

bkaufman.afscme2620@gmail.com
(562) 665-4031

Shukimba Carlis

Shukimba Carlis

Napa State Hospital Chief Steward

shukimba.carlis@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Darrel Charbaszcz

Patton State Hospital Chief Steward

darrel.charbaszcz@afscmelocal2620.org

JOHN XIONG-CHAPMAN

John Xiong-Chapman

Porterville Developmental Center Chief Steward

john.chapman@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Vacant

Sonoma Developmental Center Chief Steward
Back To Top