skip to Main Content

The Executive Board is made up of Elected Representatives and defined in the constitution as:

Article V Elected Representatives 

Section 1. The biblical worldview essay theology 104 liberty see url go para que serve a medicao cialis watch dapoxetine wiki ms word 2007 assignments for practice abortion against essay medabon abortion drug cytotec dostinex pituitary essay titles italicized or quotations viagra komentarze model chinese essay how many sildenafil can you take at one time click here cultural essay history in radio source cards for a research paper click go to link issue to write about documented essay topics get link enter site executive officers shall be comprised of the president, the vice president for Northern, the vice-president for Southern, the secretary and the treasurer. The Northern and Southern vice-presidents shall alternate as the performing executive vice-president, with the Northern vice-president performing as the executive vice president for the two-year term beginning in 2012.

Section 2. Executive Board (EB) shall be comprised of the executive officers as defined in Section 1; the standing Occupational Committee chairpersons; the facility chief stewards and the regional chief stewards. 

Executive Officers

Screenshot_20210220-021537_Photos 2

Shukimba Carlis


Chelsea Harris

Northern Vice President

Joseph Greene

Southern Vice President

Janelle Fisher


Sofia Herrera


Occupational Chairs

Xochilt Martinez

Chaplains Occupational Chair

Sarah Rojas

Dietitians/Nutritionists Occupational Chair

Lisa Smith

Individual Program Coordinators Occupational Chair

Alex Pitz

Licensing Program Analysts Occupational Chair

Bonnie Thomas

Pharmacists Occupational Chair

Denise Nicks

Rehabilitation Therapists Occupational Chair

Inesita Arce

Social Workers Occupational Chair

Willow Saloum

State Psychologists Occupational Chair

Tisha Hill-Smith

Vocational Rehabilitation Occupational Chair

Hassan Juma-Ramadhan

Physical Medicine Occupational Chair

Regional Chief Stewards


Region I Redwood Empire Chief Steward


Region II Shasta Chief Steward


Region III Sacramento/Stockton Chief Steward


Region IV Vacaville Area Chief Steward

Brandi Brooks

Region V Bay Area Chief Steward

Lauren Moore

Region VI Central Valley Chief Steward
Deborah Leong

Deborah Leong

Region VII Central Coast Chief Steward


Region VIII Los Angeles County Chief Steward
Region IX Orange/Inland Empire Chief Steward

Samira Jones

Region X San Diego/Imperial Chief Steward

Yvette James

Region XI Stockton Area Chief Steward

Facility Chief Stewards


Atascadero State Hospital Chief Steward

Adriel Reyes

Coalinga State Hospital Chief Steward
Brian Kaufman

Brian Kaufman

Metropolitan State Hospital Chief Steward


Napa State Hospital Chief Steward


Patton State Hospital Chief Steward


Porterville Developmental Center Chief Steward
Back To Top