skip to Main Content

Executive Officers

Abdul Johnson

Abdul Johnson

President

president@afscmelocal2620.org
(213) 952-4420

Mildred Ingram

MIldred Ingram

Northern Vice President

NorthernVP@afscmelocal2620.org
(213) 952-4421

Young

Eric Young

Southern Vice President

SouthernVP@afscmelocal2620.org
(213) 952-4422

MONA MOSK

Mona Mosk

Secretary

secretary@afscmelocal2620.org

Yok Choi

Yok Choi

Treasurer

treasurer@afscmelocal2620.org

Occupational Chairs

Michael Salaam

Michael Salaam

Chaplains Occupational Chair

michael.salaam@afscmelocal2620.org
(559) 308-7783

Lisa Westphal

Lisa Westphal

Dietitians/Nutritionists Occupational Chair

lisa.westphal@afscmelocal2620.org

Carol Cole

Carol Cole

Individual Program Coordinators Occupational Chair

carol.cole@afscmelocal2620.org

Belinda Devall

Belinda Devall

Licensing Program Analysts Occupational Chair

belinda.devall@afscmelocal2620.org

John Christensen

John Christensen

Pharmacists Occupational Chair

john.christensen@afscmelocal2620.org

Wanda Wullschleger

Wanda Wullschleger

Rehabilitation Therapists Occupational Chair

wanda.wullschleger@afscmelocal2620.org
(310) 595-0925

Blake Kerr

Blake Kerr

Social Workers Occupational Chair

blake.kerr@afscmelocal2620.org
(559) 301-2089

Victor Pacheco

Victor Pacheco

State Psychologists Occupational Chair

victor.pacheco@afscmelocal2620.org

Denise Dorsey

Denise Dorsey

Vocational Rehabilitation Occupational Chair

denise.dorsey@afscmelocal2620.org

Regional Chief Stewards

GARY ABDULLAH

Gary Abdullah

Region I Redwood Empire Chief Steward

gary.abdullah@afscmelocal2620.org

9A9D9FD9-492C-40A1-982A-A6A17D7CC34F

Laura Kenney

Region II Shasta Chief Steward

laura.kenney@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Vacant

Region III Sacramento/Stockton Chief Steward
file-7

Matt Tidd

Region IV Vacaville Area Chief Steward

matt.tidd@afscmelocal2620.org
(707) 448-6841 x5077

SUSAN NEESON

Susan Neeson

Region V Bay Area Chief Steward

red_neeson@hotmail.com

ALICE JUAREZ

Alice Juarez

Region VI Central Valley Chief Steward

alice.juarez@afscmelocal2620.org

Deborah Leong

Deborah Leong

Region VII Central Coast Chief Steward

deborah.leong@afscmelocal2620.org
(714) 323-5878

BELINDA GILMER

Belinda Gilmer

Region VIII Los Angeles County Chief Steward

belinda.gilmer@afscmelocal2620.org

Laura Rosa

Laura Rosa

Region IX Orange/Inland Empire Chief Steward

laura.rosa@afscmelocal2620.org
(909) 562-6992

Tianna Harris

Tianna Harris

Region X San Diego/Imperial Chief Steward

tianna.harris@afscmelocal2620.org

YVETTE JAMES

Yvette James

Region XI Stockton Area Chief Steward

yvette.james@afscmelocal2620.org

Facility Chief Stewards

ELLEN BERAUD

Ellen Beraud

Atascadero State Hospital Chief Steward

ellen.beraud@afscmelocal2620.org

DEBRA JOHNSON

Debra Johnson

Coalinga State Hospital Chief Steward

debra.johnson@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Vacant

Fairview Developmental Center Chief Steward
Brian Kaufman

Brian Kaufman

Metropolitan State Hospital Chief Steward

bkaufman.afscme2620@gmail.com
(562) 665-4031

Shukimba Carlis

Shukimba Carlis

Napa State Hospital Chief Steward

shukimba.carlis@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Joseph Green

Patton State Hospital Chief Steward

joseph.green@afscmelocal2620.org

JOHN XIONG-CHAPMAN

John Xiong-Chapman

Porterville Developmental Center Chief Steward

john.chapman@afscmelocal2620.org

placeholder-leader-image-L2620

Vacant

Sonoma Developmental Center Chief Steward
Back To Top