skip to Main Content

Nominations are OPEN

As of Thursday, August 25th, 2022, nominations for the following positions are open: EXECUTIVE OFFICERS President Northern Vice-President Southern Vice-President Secretary Treasurer TRUSTEES:  3 total COUNCIL 57 DELEGATES:  7 total FACILITY CHIEF STEWARDS Atascadero State Hospital Facility Chief Steward Coalinga…

Read More
Back To Top